2021 FIA RX2e – Round 5 – Entry List

The 2021 FIA RX2e Rallycross Championship is set to continue on November 27-28 at Adenau (Nürburgring Müllenbachschleife) in Germany with the final round of the 2021 season.

The list of RX2e entries for the event looks as follows:

2be Kobe PauwelsRX2ebe Ann Luijten
5es Pablo SuárezRX2ees Monlau Competición
12se Klara AnderssonRX2ese Olsbergs/MSE
13ie Patrick O’DonovanRX2eie Patrick O’Donovan
28se Filip ThorénRX2ese Olsbergs/MSE
47fi Jesse KallioRX2efi Jesse Kallio
82se Isak SjökvistRX2ese Isak Sjökvist
96be Guillaume De RidderRX2ebe Guillaume De Ridder
112es Pepe ArquéRX2ees Escuderia Mollerussa