2021 NRX – Round 5 – Entry List

The 2021 Nitro Rallycross series is set to continue with the season finale this weekend (December 4 and 5) at Starke, FL (Florida International Rally & Motorsports Park) in the USA.

The NRX list of entries for round 5 looks as follows:

00ca Steve ArpinHyundai i20fi GRX Loenbro
02us Cabot BighamAudi S1us Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
4se Robin LarssonAudi S1gb Monster Energy RX Cartel
9se Kevin HansenPeugeot 208se Red Bull Hansen NRX Team
9Aus Chase ElliottSubaru Imprezaus Ziprecruiter #gonitro
16se Oliver ErikssonFord Fiesta Mk8se Olsbergs/MSE
21se Timmy HansenPeugeot 208se Red Bull Hansen NRX Team
23se Kevin ErikssonHonda Civic Mk10 Coupése Olsbergs/MSE
33gb Liam DoranAudi S1gb Monster Energy RX Cartel
34us Tanner FoustAudi S1us Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
35jm Fraser McConnellFord Fiesta Mk8se Olsbergs/MSE
41us Scott SpeedSubaru Imprezaus Subaru Motorsports USA
42gb Oliver BennettBMW MINI Coopergb XITE Energy Racing
81lv Ronalds BaldinsHonda Civic Mk10 Coupése Olsbergs/MSE
199us Travis PastranaSubaru Imprezaus Subaru Motorsports USA