2023 FIA RX2e – Round 1 – Entry List

The entry list for the opening round of the 2023 FIA RX2e Championship at Hell (Lånkebanen) in Norway on June 17-18 looks as follows:

2gb Catie MunningsRX2ese #YellowSquad
5es Pablo SuárezRX2ees Zeroid Motorsport
13be Viktor VranckxRX2ebe VMW Racing
14se Nils AnderssonRX2ese Kristoffersson Motorsport
19se Mikaela Åhlin-KottulinskyRX2ese Kristoffersson Motorsport
28se Filip ThorénRX2ees Zeroid Motorsport
44es Laia SanzRX2ees Acciona | Sainz XE Team
82se Isak SjökvistRX2ese #YellowSquad
88no Ole Henry SteinsholtRX2eno Ole Henry Steinsholt
97es Christina GutiérrezRX2ees Zeroid Motorsport